Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Jonathan Busa, Chair

jbusa@lagunalakescdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Elected: 11/2014, 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Ellen Young, Vice Chair

ayoung@lagunalakescdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Elected: 11/2014, 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Joyce Judas, Assistant Secretary

jjudas@lagunalakescdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Elected: 11/2016, 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Michael Cutler, Assistant Secretary

mcutler@lagunalakescdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Elected: 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Paul A. Rumbold Jr., Assistant Secretary

prumbold@lagunalakescdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Appointed: 02/2019

Term Expires: 11/2022

Other Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

Andy Cohen, District Attorney

acohen@swflgovlaw.com

Persson, Cohen & Mooney, P.A.

6853 Energy Court

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240

Ph: (941) 306-4730  | Fax: (941) 306-4832

Christopher Pepin, Field Services Manager

cpepin@communityfieldservices

Cell Phone: (239) 284-6662

(Concerns / Complaints regarding the Lakes or Irrigation)

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Supervisor Email Login

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.